Term Dates

Summer Term 2020

INSET day:Monday 20th April 2020 (no school for boys)
INSET day:Tuesday 21st April 2020 (no school for boys)
Term starts:Wednesday 22nd April 2020
Bank Holiday:Friday 8th May 2020 (no school)
Half Term:Monday 25th May – Friday 29 May 2020
Term ends:Friday 3rd July 2020 (Year 8)
Friday 10th July 2020 (R to Year 7)

Autumn Term 2020

INSET day:Wednesday 2nd September 2020 (no school for boys)
INSET day:Thursday 3rd September 2020 (no school for boys)
INSET day:Friday 4th September 2020 (no school for boys)
Term starts:Monday 7th September 2020
Half Term:Monday 19th October - Friday 30 October 2020
Term ends:Friday 11th December 2020 (12 noon)

Spring Term 2021

INSET day:Monday 4th January 2021 (no school for boys)
Term starts:Tuesday 5th January 2021
INSET day:Friday 12th February 2021
Half Term:Monday 15th February - Friday 19 February 2021
Term ends:Friday 26th March 2021

Summer Term 2021

INSET day:Thursday 15th April 2021 (no school for boys)
INSET day:Friday 16th April 2021 (no school for boys)
Term starts:Monday 19th April 2021
May Bank Holiday:Monday 3rd May 2021
Half Term:Monday 31st May - Friday 4 June 2021
Term ends:Friday 9th July 2021 (Lower School)
Saturday 10th July 2021 (Upper School): after Prize Day

 

CALENDAR