Term Dates

Summer Term 2018

INSET day: Monday 16 April 2018 (no school for boys)
INSET day: Tuesday 17 April 2018 (no school for boys)
Term starts: Wednesday 18 April 2018
Bank Holiday: Monday 7 May 2018 (no school)
Half Term: Monday 28 May – Friday 1 June 2018
Term ends: Friday 6 July 2018 (R to Year 2)
Saturday 7 July 2018 (Years 3 to 8): after Prize Day

Autumn Term 2018

INSET day: Monday 3 September 2018 (no school for boys)
INSET day: Tuesday 4 September 2018 (no school for boys)
Term starts: Wednesday 5 September 2018
Half Term: Monday 15 October – Monday 29 October 2018
INSET day:Monday 29 October (no school for boys)
Term ends: Friday 14 December 2018 (12 noon)

Spring Term 2019

INSET day: Friday 4 January 2019 (no school for boys)
Term starts: Monday 7 January 2019
INSET day: Friday 15 February 2019 (no school for boys)
Half Term: Friday 15 February – Friday 22 February 2019
Term ends: Friday 5 April 2019
Easter weekend: Friday 19 April – Monday 22 April 2019

Summer Term 2019

INSET day:Tuesday 23 April 2019 (no school for boys)
Term starts: Wednesday 24 April 2019
Bank Holiday: Monday 6 May 2019 (no school)
Half Term: Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May 2019
Term ends: Friday 5 July 2019 (R to Year 2)
Saturday 6 July 2019 (Years 3 to 8): after Prize Day

CALENDAR