Term Dates

Autumn Term 2020

INSET day:Wednesday 2nd September 2020 (no school for boys)
INSET day:Thursday 3rd September 2020 (no school for boys)
INSET day: Friday 4th September 2020 (no school for boys)
Term starts:Monday 7th September 2020
Half Term:Monday 19th October - Friday 30 October 2020
Term ends: Friday 11th December 2020 (12 noon)

Spring Term 2021

INSET day:Monday 4th January 2021 (no school for boys)
Term starts:Tuesday 5th January 2021
INSET day:Friday 12th February 2021
Half Term:Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February 2021
Term ends: Friday 26th March 2021

Summer Term 2021

INSET day:Thursday 15th April 2021 (no school for boys)
INSET day: Friday 16th April 2021 (no school for boys)
Term starts:Monday 19th April 2021
May Bank Holiday:Monday 3rd May 2021
Half Term:Monday 31st May - Friday 4 June 2021
Term ends: Friday 9th July 2021 (Lower School)
Saturday 10th July 2021 (Upper School): after Prize Day

Autumn Term 2021

INSET day:Wednesday 1st to Friday 3rd September 2021 (no school for boys)
Term starts:Monday 6th September 2021
Half Term:Monday 18th - Friday 29th October 2021
Term ends: Wednesday 15th December 2021 (noon)

Spring Term 2022

INSET day:Wednesday 5th January 2022 (no school for boys)
Term starts:Thursday 6th January 2022
INSET day:Friday 11th February 2022
Half Term:Monday 14th - Friday 18th February 2022
Term ends: Wednesday 30th March 2022

Summer Term 2022

INSET day:Tuesday 19th and Wednesday 20th April 2022 (no school for boys)
Term starts:Thursday 21st April 2022
May Bank Holiday:Monday 2nd May 2022
Half Term:Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June 2022
Term ends: Friday 8th July 2022 (Lower School)
Saturday 9th July (Upper School)

 

CALENDAR