Visit Us

Rokeby is best experienced in person.

Reception 2019

Term starts on Wednesday 4th September, however, if you would like to arrange a visit over the summer holidays for a September 2019 start please click below to book.

RECEPTION 2019 VISIT

For further information, please contact the Admissions Registrar on 020 8936 7979 or email Admissions on admissions@rokeby.org.uk.

Open Morning

‘…earnest boys, but with added playfulness and candour.’

– The Good Schools Guide

Every year we host Open Mornings as an opportunity for prospective parents and guardians to see the whole of the school, meet some of our boys and experience some exciting activities.

During the Open Morning, there are tours led by our Year 7 & 8 boys and the tours are followed by a talk from the Headmaster.

Our next Open Morning will take place on Saturday 5th October 2019, from 9.30am to 12 noon.

All prospective parents are welcome.

BOOK ONTO OUR OPEN MORNING

Headmaster’s Coffee Mornings

We host a number of coffee mornings, which include a tour of the school, normally by our Year 7 & 8 boys and a presentation by the Headmaster. They are a great opportunity to understand the school and ask any questions you may have.

4+ Coffee Mornings

Tuesday 19th November 2019

Tuesday 26th November 2019

Tuesday 28th January 2020

Tuesday 11th February 2020

Tuesday 17th March 2020

Tuesday 9th June 2020

7+ Coffee Mornings

Tuesday 15th October 2019

Tuesday 5th November 2019

Tuesday 21st January 2020

Tuesday 3rd March 2020

Tuesday 12th May 2020

Tuesday 16th June 2020

Book onto a coffee morning

If you have any queries please contact the Admissions Registrar on 020 8936 7979 or by email admissions@rokeby.org.uk.

Should you wish to register your son with Rokeby School, please click on the link below.

REGISTER YOUR SON