Visit Us

Rokeby is best experienced in person.

Open Morning

Every October we host our annual Open Morning. It is a chance for prospective parents and guardians to see the whole of the school, meet some of our boys and experience some exciting activities.

During the Open Morning, there are tours led by our Year 7 or Year 8 boys and the tours are followed by a talk from the Headmaster.

Our next Open Morning will take place on Saturday 30 September 2017.

All prospective parents are welcome – please click here to book a place.

Headmaster’s Coffee Mornings

We host a number of coffee mornings, which include a tour of the school, normally by our Year 8 boys and a presentation by the Headmaster. They are a great opportunity to understand the school and ask any questions you may have.

4+ Coffee Mornings:

Tuesday 31st October 2017 – 9.00 – 10.45am

Tuesday 21st November 2017 – 9.00 – 10.45am

Tuesday 9th January 2018 – 9.00 – 10.45am

Tuesday 23rd January 2018 – 9.00 – 10.45am

Tuesday 6th February 2018 – 9.00 – 10.45am

Tuesday 27th February 2018 – 9.00 – 10.45am

Click here to book a place on a 4+ Coffee Morning

7+ Coffee Mornings:

Tuesday 10th October 2017 – 9.00 – 10.45am

Tuesday 14th November 2017 – 9.00 – 10.45am

Tuesday 28th November 2017 – 9.00 – 10.45am

Tuesday 13th March 2018 – 9.00 – 10.45am

Tuesday 27th March 2018 – 9.00 – 10.45am

Click here to book a place on a 7+ Coffee Morning

To book a place on a coffee morning please click the link above or contact the Admissions Registrar on 020 8942 2247 or by email admissions@rokeby.org.uk.

Register Your Son