Visit Us

Rokeby is best experienced in person.

Open Morning

Every year we host Open Mornings as an opportunity for prospective parents and guardians to see the whole of the school, meet some of our boys and experience some exciting activities.

During the Open Morning, there are tours led by our Year 7 & 8 boys and the tours are followed by a talk from the Headmaster.

Our next Open Morning will take place on Saturday 27th April 2019, from 9.30 AM to 12 Noon.

All prospective parents are welcome.

BOOK ONTO OUR OPEN MORNING

Headmaster’s Coffee Mornings

We host a number of coffee mornings, which include a tour of the school, normally by our Year 7 & 8 boys and a presentation by the Headmaster. They are a great opportunity to understand the school and ask any questions you may have.

4+ Coffee Mornings

Tuesday 27th November 2018 – 4+ Coffee Morning      09.15-10.45 – FULLY BOOKED

Tuesday 22nd January 2019 – 4+ Coffee Morning            09.15-10.45

Tuesday 12th February 2019 – 4+ Coffee Morning          09.15-10.45

Tuesday 18th June 2019 – 4+ Coffee Morning                 09.15-10.45

7+ Coffee Mornings

Tuesday 13th November 2018 – 7+ Coffee Morning      09.15-10.45 – FULLY BOOKED

Tuesday 5th February 2019 – 7+ Coffee Morning           09.15-10.45

Tuesday 5th March 2019 – 7+ Coffee Morning               09.15-10.45

Tuesday 7th May 2019 – 7+ Coffee Morning                   09.15-10.45

Tuesday 11th June 2019 – 7+ Coffee Morning                 09.15-10.45

Book a Coffee Morning

To book a place on a coffee morning please click the link above or contact the Admissions Registrar on 020 8942 2247 or by email admissions@rokeby.org.uk.

Register Your Son